Senioritis is a killer.

Guys, I have to take a few weeks off from blogging. The past several posts (fairly obviously) haven’t been exactly timely or the projects of my full attention. I just have so many things to do before I graduate, and while I want blogging to be at the top of my list,  I can’t put it there if it jeopardizes my grades or my sanity.  Once I jet outta this joint in seventeen days (eek!) I’ll have much more time to actually focus on writing, and I’d rather not sit and plunk out a few short half-assed posts in the meantime. I graduate May 1st, so be expecting a post that night with photos and deets!

One Comment on “Senioritis is a killer.”

  1. Sonia says:

    Good luck with school! Can’t wait for your graduation post!!


Leave a Reply

