Marc My Words

It’s going to be a good day. I can feel it!

When you wake up and fit into the Marc Jacobs sundress you bought on an incredible sale but were never quite able to zip up all the way…it’s going to be a good day.

When you get to celebrate your grandpa’s 86th birthday…it’s going to be a good day.

When the NFL offseason is OFFICIALLY OVER, you don’t fuss over the fact that two teams you couldn’t care less about are playing – you grin from ear to ear and revel in the gridiron goodness that guarantees it’s going to be a good day.

When you get to treated to Sweet Tomatoes to build a salad the size of your head…it’s going to be the best day ever. See ya this evening!

When do you know it’s going to be a good day?

20 Comments on “Marc My Words”

  1. Your dress so so cute!! 😀 and happy birthday to your grandpa!

    I always know it’ll be a good day when I wake up full of energy- no morning groginess or anything. Nothing can get me down on days that start out like that. 🙂

  2. 86!!! WOW! ❤

    i know its gonna be a good day when i laugh. laughter definitely is a good sign/foreshadowing!

    BEAUTIFUL dress btw!

  3. love that dress! I am obsessed with Marc Jacobs purses…don’t own one yet though 😦
    I know it’s going to be a good day when I wake up relaxed and happy and ready for the day!

  4. Brittany says:

    It’s definitely going to be a great day – your dress and your grandpa are super cute!!!

    I know it’s going to be a good day when I wake up next to the love of my life everyday. Cheesy, but true!

  5. Faith says:

    Your dress is ADORABLE! Hope your grandpa has a fantastic birthday!

  6. Adorable dress! Gotta love a good sale 🙂
    I know it’s going to be a good day when I wake up and destroy an 11 mile run all before 11am 🙂

  7. kaztronomic says:

    That dress is beautiful, and you look stunning in it!

    Happy birthday to your grandpa!

    You know it’s gonna be a good day when you wake up just hungry enough that every bite of breakfast tastes extra delicious and is totally satisfying. =)

  8. Oh my goodness that dress is beautiful! I love it!

  9. What a great day 🙂

    When I wake up without an alarm clock before 10am feeling refreshed, energized, and excited for a day, even if there are no activities planned: it’s going to be a good one.

  10. kbwood says:

    your dress is ADORABLE !! hot mama!!

  11. That dress is so pretty on you- a cute outfit definitely makes it a good day! Hope your evening is just as wonderful 🙂

  12. Great attitude! And you are rockin’ the dress!

  13. giiiiiiiirl i love that dress. adorbs…just like you!

  14. Jenn says:

    What fun post! Adorable dress!

    Happy Birthday to your grandpa!

    I know it’s going to be a good day when I remember the to switch the laundry to the dryer.

  15. greensandjeans says:

    Such a cute dress! Any day involving Sweet Tomatoes is a great one!

  16. Sarah says:

    Wow! Congratulations! Love that dress. So cute!

  17. Krista says:

    Great dress…and you look HOT in it, too!! I know it’s gonna be a good day when there’s no alarm to wake me up! 😉

  18. Lexa says:

    What a gorgeous dress! I totally understand the feeling of miraculously fitting into a piece of clothing… rivals the pleasure of creme brulee, in my opinion!

  19. What a nice dress!! It looks great on you!!


Leave a Reply

