A Vegan Thanksgiving

Is it just me, or does it seem impossible that today is only Saturday?

Heck, I’m not complaining πŸ™‚ Two paid vacation days for eating, shopping, and beating my family at Dominoes? Yes, please!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, the plastic covering is for my benefit. I was a very messy eater as a child (of course I’ve grown out of that 100%……) and my family loves to give me grief about it.

Our Thanksgiving was wonderful – lots of traditional goodies, vegan updates, and of course, indulgent treats πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speaking of that crazy family, I have a few more games of Dominoes to win and some mocha meringues to whip up! I’ll see you this evening with a recipe and the results!

5 Comments on “A Vegan Thanksgiving”

  1. Mocha meringues!? Uhhh, YUM! πŸ™‚

  2. It sounds like you are having a wonderful time πŸ™‚

  3. Sounds fun!!!!!Mocha meringues sound amazing!!!!

  4. Katy says:

    Fun! Sounds like Thanksgiving has been treating you well! πŸ™‚

  5. It that your spot with the little red haired figurine? That’s cute πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

