Playing Santa’s Helper

Christmas shopping? Done and DONE!

blog 1745

I trooped through blisters and insane traffic at the Orlando Prime Outlets last night and finished up this afternoon at Target and Bed, Bath, and Beyond. I think I’m done!

The sales were absolutely phenomenal at the outlets.  Outlet stores are the way to go, I’m telling ya! I may or may not have splurged a little at Coach – I mean, my wallet did get stolen a bit ago and I did find a $238 wallet for $60 and change…

coach

Besides, I can’t pass up anything purple 😉

The afternoon involved gift wrapping and my gratuitous holiday quota of Christmas carols…

Plus a monstrous breakfast burrito to refuel: egg whites, shredded cheddar, green olives, spinach, tomatoes, and hot sauce in a whole wheat tortilla.

blog 1748

I’m taking it easy tonight so I have plenty of energy for Next Big Thing tomorrow! It’s going to be AMAZING!

What’s your favorite part of the holidays? For me it’s buying presents, hands down!

9 Comments on “Playing Santa’s Helper”

  1. That’s one good looking wallet! Epic score!

  2. Shopping is probably my least favorite part of the holidays because I’m poor.

    My favorite part… Christmas movies and music. Santa. Fake snow in the mall. I could keep going 🙂

  3. Kayla says:

    You’re so prepared! I haven’t even begun to START thinking about Christmas shopping! Good for you for being on the ball!

  4. Love the wallet!!!!!!!!!!!!
    During the holidays, I looove baking for my friends and family! =D

  5. Katy says:

    I love the wallet and that’s a GREAT deal!

    My favorite part of the holidays is spending time with family and friends. Also having a break from school is nice. 😉

  6. Weighting For 50 says:

    Congrats on getting the shopping done!!! Sounds like you were a shopping MACHINE! My favorite part of the holidays? I have a few; the music, the lights, the visiting with family and friends and of course, the food.

  7. Buying presents is one of my favourite things about Christmas, and seeing friends and family, and the warm feelings 🙂

  8. cardiopizza says:

    Good for you for getting your shopping done! I have yet to start….!

    My favorite part is getting together with my family and friends and celebrating! 🙂

  9. Oooo I want that wallet! Wanna buy me one for Xmas? 😉


Leave a Reply

