Andy Warhol and Betty Crocker Had a Lovechild.

Warhol1

 

blog 1831

 

blog 1777

I’ve been baking since 3 pm and playing in Picasa since 7.

Someone please put me to bed.

10 Comments on “Andy Warhol and Betty Crocker Had a Lovechild.”

  1. Katy says:

    Haha… very artistic. 😉

  2. Hahahahaha….funny! That looks like something I would do after a long day! =D

  3. woah! ahah these loook pretty sweet!

  4. Susan says:

    Bahaha, I love this. I would seriously hand that casserole photo on my wall.

  5. Love those! You should sell them on etsy 🙂

  6. Meri says:

    Love the first one, especially!
    Cute post!
    Meri

  7. Lol! Your title cracks me up. Love it!


Leave a Reply

