Ground Through Your Right Leg…

And lift the left to shave it.

Gah. Is it time to go to yoga yet? One hour and counting…

Just enough time for pancakes with blueberry preserves.

 

blog 2172

 

I may or may not have had the same thing from breakfast yesterday.

At least it’s not like I duplicated outfits…

 

blog 2238

 

Vintage Gucci sweater + Joe’s Jeans. Can you do me two favors? Wipe that silly look off my face and bury me in this top. Thanks.

 

If you could take a stab at some of my web writing projects, that would be awesome too. If you did that, I’d have more time to finish the second alternative rock workout playlist I’ve been working on. Hopefully that’ll be here tomorrow!

9 Comments on “Ground Through Your Right Leg…”

  1. Pancakes look delish!!!!

  2. Love the pancakes! 😀

    Haha…nice try on the writings. 😉 As much as I love to write…

  3. greekmelie says:

    I love the sweater! And the color looks so good on you!

  4. Hmm, I’m not so sure you’d want my help on your web writings…I like writing, but when it’s too scientific I tend to lose focus quickly…

  5. cute outfit!! i love the pockets 😀

  6. Just found your blog and thought I’d say hi! 🙂 These pancakes look delicious and I love your sweater!

  7. LOVE the sweater!
    And the pancakes look great, those bloobs look luscious.


Leave a Reply

