Mini Migration

Good morning guys, and a special hello to any new readers from Healthy Pursuit!

Maple Sweet Potato Quinoa

Want to check out the recipe for my Quinoa with Sweet Potato and Shallots? (And of course, the answer is a resounding YES, you do – it’s delicious!)

Migrate over to Healthy Pursuit to check out my recipe guest post! Leanne is one of the sweetest bloggers I know, and I’m always inspired by her uhmahzing creative and drool-worthy recipes. Check it out!

5 Comments on “Mini Migration”

  1. Uh yum! Checking this out asap! 🙂

  2. Jenny says:

    Loving this! Quinoa is amazing 🙂

  3. sunshinevegan says:

    omg lovee this! quinoa is my all time favorite grain and i’m always doing savory dishes with it but have never tried it with anything sweet.I love maple syrup too so I’m gonna be adventerous and give this a try sometime soon 🙂

  4. That quinoa sounds awesome! It is my new favourite grain.


Leave a Reply

