The Arnold Schwarzenegger of Coffee Makers

Do I ever have exciting news for you!

chocolate peanut butter oats

It’s something we can all appreciate (and no, it’s not that peanut butter and chocolate chip steel cut oats are the best breakfast ever – however true it may be!)

chocolate peanut butter oats

Drumroll please…

steel cut oats with chocolate chips

It’s Friday!

casual red boquet

The short work week felt amazing!

We’ve been adopting a lot of changes at work, and even though I’m very excited about the new challenges, I’m still in a learning curve and doing my best to make it through!

Enter the new love of my life:

large coffee maker

Is that not huge? Tell me it’s not the Arnold Schwarzenegger of coffeemakers!

Their cafe mocha – half coffee, half hot chocolate – is a Godsend! A sugar-loaded Godsend, I’m sure, but fairly miraculous nonetheless!

So tell me – what do you do to make it through long workdays? And what are you looking forward to the most about the weekend?

5 Comments on “The Arnold Schwarzenegger of Coffee Makers”

  1. Faith says:

    Wow, I am in love with that coffee maker! Happy Friday! 🙂

  2. That coffee maker is pretty awesome! 😀
    Hope you have a great Friday!

  3. leashieloo says:

    Food twins! I also had steel cut oats for breakfast this morning, though admittedly, yours looks wayyyy better. And omg, yes, that is the most awesome coffee maker one could ever possess.

  4. You have a fabulous blog! I can’t wait to spend some time exploring it some more. That is one awesome looking coffee maker – I love being able to “fancy up” my coffees!!

  5. I laugh to make it through a long work day 🙂


Leave a Reply

