These Pumps Weren’t Made for Walking

pink tracy reese pumps

But that’s just what I did…

It’s been so overcast here in Orlando today that I had to infuse a little color into my life with my new fuschia Tracy Reese pumps! It’s not my fault that I was so excited about dinner that I forgot to switch into flats before walking home!

vegan Mexican salad

I rocked out even more color with a huge Mexican-inspired salad. This beast included romaine, roma tomatoes, fresh avocado, 365 chili lime refried beans and Daiya cheddar!

Mexican style salad

My sweet tooth promptly kicked in and I snagged a trio of fresh summer berries for dessert:

berry trio

Off to rest my feet! See you tomorrow!

6 Comments on “These Pumps Weren’t Made for Walking”

  1. Kristie says:

    Nice sassy red pumps! They sure don’t look like they’d be the easiest to walk in though… I’d probably end up hoofing it barefoot haha.

  2. Gen says:

    Yuum!!!!!! That salad looks amazingly good!
    Those pumps are gorgeous even if they are uncomfortable….hahaha! 😀

  3. Those pumps are incredible – I’m lovin’ the pink! The things we go through for a hot pair of heels 😉

  4. Ooooh cute shoes! I wear heels once every few months so I definitely would not be able to rock those for too long. And your berry salad pic just prompted a late night berry snack. 🙂

  5. LOVE those pumps! and LOVE that salad!!!
    Your photos are always so bright, I love it!


Leave a Reply

